Latest News

Winners at the 2010 Primetime Emmy Awards

It was a night to remember for the many first-time winners at the 2010 Primetime Emmy Awards. New comedy Modern Family won for Outstanding Comedy Series and a number of the winning actors, including Kyra Sedgwick for The Closer, Jane Lynch for Glee, and Aaron Paul for Breaking Bad, took home their first Emmy statues as well.

Old favorites were also honored; Mad Men won Outstanding Drama Series for the third year in a row and Breaking Bad actor Bryan Cranston was named Outstanding Actor in a Drama Series for the third year in a row as well.

For the full list of winners, go to:

Share Share on Facebook Tweet Share on Twitter
Receive Breaking News

By signing up, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Your e-mail was submitted successfully.
Sorry, your email address was not processed. Please try again.
Around the Web