Super Tuesday: Who Won Where

This video is unavailable because we were unable to load a message from our sponsors.

If you are using ad-blocking software, please disable it and reload the page.

Voters across a dozen states and one territory made their presidential picks on Super Tuesday and Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton proved themselves to be the undisputed front-runners, with both taking seven states each.

Read: Secret Service Says It's Investigating After Agent Body Slammed Photographer at Trump Event

There were contests for both Republicans and Democrats in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont and Virginia. Only Republicans held caucuses in Alaska, while Democrats voted in Colorado and in American Samoa.

Here are the results:


Trump won in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Tennessee, Virginia, Massachusetts and Vermont.

Ted Cruz won his home state of Texas, as well as Oklahoma and Alaska.

Senator Marco Rubio finally landed his first win in the Minnesota.

Read: Is Donald Trump's Bizarre Behavior Caused By Sleep Deprivation?


Hillary Clinton won in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and Massachusetts.

Bernie Sanders won in his home state of Vermont, as well as Colorado, Minnesota and Oklahoma.

American Samoa also held Democratic caucuses, and Clinton won.

Watch: If Trump Becomes President Then You Can Move To This Canadian Island